The Life of Steve Jobs (1955 – 2011)

May 4, 2013 at 2:45 PM Leave a comment

Intro

Hello dear readers,

I cannot begin to explain why I have not posted anything since August (and since April before that), because I really have no explanation. I just recently moved to Stockholm to do my Masters, and I have just been indulging in all sorts of activities, blogging not being one of them. So… I’m really grateful for those of you who still visit, and I hope I can get some more to come as I blog. I promise to try to do it more often.

I’m sure that most of you have read everything and/or anything concerning the death of Steve Jobs, so I will contribute to this by just aggregating the day’s most influential articles about this great influential figure of our times, into one waterfall of links, where you could find something you may have missed. I will also include some of the most viral videos and pictures of the day, all in one big post.

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized, Web News & Trends.

How to cook up a winning Meme Late-Night Gadget Use Damages Your Sleep Cycle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow Virtuoso ® to get updates!

@Rey__

All Posts

My Biography


