A new cool opinion-sharing, social app!

April 7, 2014 at 2:15 PM Leave a comment

Hello loyal readers!

I realize I haven’t posted here in while but life’s been busy and great!

I’m currently working on my Masters Thesis on Customer Acquisition for B2B businesses through Social Media, while simultaneously working as a part-time analyst and consultant in Skanderna Consulting in Stockholm, Sweden.

I have a small request for you and I sincerely hope you can help me out!

As part of a market research initiative, here is a survey that handles your opinions for a cool new social app. It has much potential and would benefit all persons of all ages and all nationalities. I would greatly appreciate your help in this matter!

To return the favor, I’ll gladly answer any and all surveys you might have. Just post them in the Comments section in this post :D.

Thanks in advance!

English version: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1hyiY1I8QteQdggu9JPOGniRk4BDaOAsRaS_54KXKees/viewform

Swedish version: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1JFp9o5o6Rgbrr9pLSXoLBUxxBiyrdPF8zdtOnTZi-ac/viewform

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Google’s next developer conference is all about modular smartphones Most Social Networks Are Now Mobile First

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow Virtuoso ® to get updates!

@Rey__

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

All Posts

My Biography


